Hey Everyone!

Hello!

My name is Katelyn but you can call me Kate. I having been reading some healthy blogs for a while now and decided that I want in on the action. I have slowly been changing my lifestyle in the past few months. I had a huge wake up call when I weighed myself because I had gained 40 lbs in just a little amount of time. Now I am slowly figuring out how to help myself be healthy and I hope that I can find support in this.

I chose the name “watch her shrink” because I believe that by starting a blog, I will become accountable for my choices-what I eat, my progress and also how I treat myself. I have a bad habit of hating on myself and I believe that without that habit I wouldn’t be where I am now. I know that being kind to myself is key to being the best that I can be.

Until later,

Kate

Leave a Reply

