Happy Almost the 4th!

Hello everyone, hope you are all having a fabulous Tuesday, I know I am.

Today I woke up but couldn’t go to the gym because I had no car. Bummer. Instead of working out at home like I should have done I was lazy and lounged around the house watching old movies like Cheaper by the Dozen (the original) and 42nd Street. I ate light today because I knew I wasn’t going to get much of a workout and decided to make a very light crust barbeque cheese pizza ( I will be making a recipe page this weekend) and ate 2 slices for lunch and another slice for a snack.

I went shopping of the holiday tomorrow and stocked up on some good kind treats such as veggie corn dogs  and coconut milk chocolate ice cream. While I might not use the label vegetarian I haven’t eaten meat in weeks and I feel great. While at Walmart I picked up my dinner for the night as well-a 6 inch veggie delight Subway sandwich. Needless to say I ate it up fast and was left full and satisfied.

So very good!

Anyways, I am off to enjoy a movie. I rented Little Women (1949) and am excited to watch it and stuff my face with popcorn (just kidding about the stuffing my face part).

Have a great evening!

 

One thought on “Happy Almost the 4th!

Leave a Reply

