After a few months of soul searching I’m back. I’ve tried to post on here several times but nothing felt right.

I’ve come to accept a few things in the past couple of months that have changed my life:

1. I now care a lot more about how I feel than how much weight I lose.

2. Going vegan has made me a kinder and more compassionate person and not just to animals but to humans as well.

3. Raw veggies/green smoothies may just save the world (haha).

I eat to fuel my body and work out to fuel my soul and to feel good. I’ve learned that if I’m cranky, I need to work out and it helps immediately. Please be patient as I work to fit my blog in with what feels right to me (including changing the name). I will start posting again starting immediately.

Have a fabulous day!

-Kate

Discussion:

Have you ever changed your blog/your blogs focus?

How are you doing today?

 

Leave a Reply

